Latest Products http://www.sohamindustrialdiamonds.com Latest Products 16-11-21 en-us http://www.sohamindustrialdiamonds.com Synthetic Diamond Micron Powder http://www.sohamindustrialdiamonds.com/synthetic-diamond-micron-powder.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Diamond Micron Powder is mainly used for diamond bruiting and gem stone cutting. Synthetic Diamond Micron Powder is also used for finishing of metals of different kind. Natural Diamond Micron Powder http://www.sohamindustrialdiamonds.com/natural-diamond-micron-powder.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Natural Diamond Micron Powder of optimum quality. Natural Diamond Micron Powder finds its application in abrasive wet and dry finishing of nonferrous metals. RVD Diamond Powder http://www.sohamindustrialdiamonds.com/rvd-diamond-powder.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our RVD Diamond Powder is greatly demanded in metallurgy sector owing to its good self-shaping and strong mechanical retention. RVD Diamond Powder is largely used for natural bruiting of diamonds and gem stone cutting. Process Round Diamond Powder http://www.sohamindustrialdiamonds.com/process-round-diamond-powder.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us Process Round Diamond Powder of exceptional quality. Process Round Diamond Powder is precisely processed while keeping in mind defined quality parameters. Brutted Process Round Diamonds http://www.sohamindustrialdiamonds.com/brutted-process-round-diamonds.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a renowned name engaged in offering the best Brutted Process Round Diamonds. Our Brutted Process Round Diamonds are greatly appreciated owing to their excellent strength and hardness. Process Stick Diamonds http://www.sohamindustrialdiamonds.com/process-stick-diamonds.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Process Stick Diamonds are needed in diverse drilling and mining applications. Purity, thermal stability and hardness are the attributes, owing to which Process Stick Diamonds are greatly demanded. Monocrystalline Diamond Blocks http://www.sohamindustrialdiamonds.com/monocrystalline-diamond-blocks.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Monocrystalline Diamond Blocks are used as super abrasive cutting tip in order to cut hard material. With their thermal stability, high friability and efficiency, Monocrystalline Diamond Blocks ensure precision grinding, lapping and polishing of metal of different nature. Russian Bruting Wheels http://www.sohamindustrialdiamonds.com/russian-bruting-wheels.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These export diamond Russian Bruting Wheels from sid. product is used for polishing and bruting natural diamond. export diamond bruting wheel has been proved its superiority in the jewellery processing industries. with over 12 years experience in multiple designs and dimensions.